kasceso.blogg.se

Zombies ate my neighbors emulator
Zombies ate my neighbors emulator











zombies ate my neighbors emulator

You are also treated to music from Ghoul Patrol that sets the tone of both games: goofy, yet spooky and also charming. Scrolling from left to right, our heroes Zeke and Julie greet you with a simple menus consisting of the meat of this package. Absolutely no music plays until you hit a button to bring up the game selection screen accompanied by a background reminiscent of ZAMN’s hypnotic bullseye. The title screen of this collection has no music. That excitement however, was almost immediately lost once the game booted. Knowing DotEmu was helping with a beloved set of co-op 90s nostalgia added to the excitement for this release. Yes, that DotEmu, the same company that recently put out Streets of Rage 4, brought Windjammers back to relevancy outside of Europe, and is soon releasing a brand new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles game. LucasArts (currently known as Lucasfilm Games) originally brought ZAMN and Ghoul Patrol to the 16-bit era, but Disney Interactive helped bring this collection to life along with DotEmu. But just because they are costly, does it mean these games were worth putting into a collection? And is the collection even worth your time? Let’s find out! He’s not lookin’ for hugs! It’s an obvious understatement to say I was elated to hear of a collection involving these bank-breaking games since I only own one of the original titles.

zombies ate my neighbors emulator zombies ate my neighbors emulator

The sequel, Ghoul Patrol is set at a whopping $292.50 CIB, which was only released on SNES. Before diving too deep, I want to make it clear that I think both Zombies Ate My Neighbors (ZAMN) and Ghoul Patrolare fun co-op adventures, but I am reviewing this collection as a package, so I will be focusing on the collection as a whole rather than each title included.Īt the writing of this review, shows the Complete-In-Box (CIB) asking price for Zombies Ate My Neighbors on Genesis to be $73.44 and an insane $155.11 on SNES.













Zombies ate my neighbors emulator